Sign In | Register
9780007511495

Stock photo

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog by Tom Watson ISBN 13: 9780007511495

ISBN 10: 0007511493

Paperback; Harpercollins; ISBN-13: 978-0007511495


Search Results Results 1 -13 of 13

  • You searched for:
  • ISBN (13): 9780007511495 (x)
  • Edit search
  • New search
  • Add to want list
1
Harpercollins. PAPERBACK. 0007511493 Very Good Condition. Has some wear. Five star seller - Buy with confidence! . Very Good.

Bookseller: HawkingBooks, California, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $1.97

Shipping (US): $3.95


2
Paperback. Very Good.

Bookseller: World of Books Ltd, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 1.00
($1.33)

Shipping (US): £3.95


3
Paperback. New. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan... a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE. Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back! This time he and his friends, Mutt, Strip

Bookseller: Ria Christie Collections, Greater London, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 5.92
($7.85)

Shipping (US): £1.99


4
HarperCollinsChildrensBooks. Paperback. Used; Acceptable. Ex-library 09/26/2013

Bookseller: Brit Books Ltd, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 4.02
($5.33)

Shipping (US): £5.99


5
HarperCollinsChildrensBooks. Paperback. Used; Good. 09/26/2013

Bookseller: Brit Books Ltd, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 4.02
($5.33)

Shipping (US): £5.99


6
HarperCollinsChildrensBooks, 09/26/2013. Paperback. Used; Good. **WE SHIP WITHIN 24 HRS FROM LONDON, UK, 98% OF OUR ORDERS ARE RECEIVED WITHIN 7-10 DAYS. We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!

Bookseller: Greener Books Ltd, Greater London, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 4.03
($5.35)

Shipping (US): £5.99


7
HarperCollinsChildrensBooks. Paperback. Used; Good. Page colour -  discoloured in accordance with book age. 09/26/2013

Bookseller: Brit Books Ltd, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 4.02
($5.33)

Shipping (US): £5.99


8

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Tom Watson (author)

London: HarperCollins Publishers. New.

Bookseller: Blackwell's Bookshop, Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 5.71
($7.57)

Shipping (US): £4.99


9
Harpercollins. Used - Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Your purchase also supports literacy charities.

Bookseller: Better World Books Ltd, Fife, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: $5.00

Shipping (US): $10.00


10
Paperback. New. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan... a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Bookseller: The Saint Bookstore, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 5.32
($7.06)

Shipping (US): £5.95


11
  • Edition: Tom Watson - Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog - Paperback
  • Book condition: BRAND NEW
  • ISBN: 0007511493 / 9780007511495
  • Quantity available: 1
Tom Watson - Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog - Paperback. BRAND NEW.

Bookseller: MERLIN MOOSIK, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Seller rating:

Price: £ 11.42
($15.15)

Shipping (US): £8.95


12
2013-07-07. Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!

Bookseller: Books Express, Maine, United States
Seller rating:

Price: $79.17

Shipping (US): FREE


13

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

Tom Watson

We're sorry - this copy is no longer available.

Sort


Search within these results

More search options


Filter by Price ($)


  • Filter by Condition

    • New (5)
    • Fine or New (5)
    • Very Good or better (7)
  • Filter by Attribute

    • Paperback (9)
    • With photos (5)
  • Filter by Country

    • United Kingdom (10)
    • United States (3)

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we'll send you an e-mail. Best of all, it's free.

Add to want list

Trustpilot