Sign In | Register
9780345539120

Stock photo

9780345539120 - The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister by George R.R. Martin

ISBN 10: 0345539125

Hardback; New York: Random House Publishing Group, 2013-10-29;

George R. R. Martin is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of many novels, including the acclaimed series A Song of Ice and Fire— A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, and A Dance with Dragons —as well as Tuf Voyaging, Fevre Dream, The Armageddon Rag, Dying of the Light, Windhaven (with Lisa Tuttle), and Dreamsongs Volumes I and II . He is also the creator of The Lands of Ice and Fire, a collection of maps from A Song of Ice and Fire featuring original artwork from illustrator and cartographer Jonathan Roberts. As a writer-producer, Martin has worked on The Twilight Zone, Beauty and the Beast, and various feature films and pilots that were never made. He lives with the lovely Parris in Santa Fe, New Mexico.   Jonty Clark has been a freelance illustrator since 1997—mainly for editorial, but also for books, museums, and advertising. His clients include BBC History, BBC Music and BBC Countryfile Magazines, Radio Times, The Times, Financial Times, Telegraph, Natural History Museum, and Kumala Wines.


Search Results Results 1 -20 of 34

  • You searched for:
  • ISBN (13): 9780345539120 (x)
  • Edit search
  • New search
  • Add to want list
1
Random House Publishing Group, 2013. Hardcover. Acceptable. Disclaimer:A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. Pages can include considerable notes-in pen or highlighter-but the notes cannot obscure the text. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.

Bookseller: ThriftBooks, Washington, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $4.30

Shipping (US): FREE


2
Random House Publishing Group, 2013. Hardcover. Good. Disclaimer:A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.

Bookseller: ThriftBooks, Washington, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $4.30

Shipping (US): FREE


3
Random House Publishing Group, 2013. Hardcover. Good. Disclaimer:A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. An ex-library book and may have standard library stamps and/or stickers. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.

Bookseller: ThriftBooks, Washington, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $4.30

Shipping (US): FREE


4
Random House Publishing Group, 2013. Hardcover. Very Good. Disclaimer:A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.

Bookseller: ThriftBooks, Washington, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $4.30

Shipping (US): FREE


5
Bantam. Used - Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside.

Bookseller: Better World Books , Indiana, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $6.47

Shipping (US): FREE


6
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 . New.

Bookseller: Mega Buzz Inc, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $8.20

Shipping (US): FREE


7
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 . New. 2013-10-29. 0.

Bookseller: Ebooksweb COM LLC, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $9.15

Shipping (US): FREE


8
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 Minor shelf wear . Very Good.

Bookseller: Mega Buzz Inc, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $12.58

Shipping (US): FREE


9
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 signs of little wear on the cover. . Very Good.

Bookseller: BEST BATES, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $8.39

Shipping (US): FREE


10
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 Remainder mark . Fine.

Bookseller: Mega Buzz Inc, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $14.13

Shipping (US): FREE


11
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 . New.

Bookseller: BEST BATES, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $10.40

Shipping (US): FREE


12
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 Remainder mark . Fine.

Bookseller: BEST BATES, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $10.43

Shipping (US): FREE


13
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|0.54 . New.

Bookseller: Ambis Enterprises LLC, Michigan, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $8.79

Shipping (US): $3.99


14
Bantam Books. Used; Like New. Small remainder mark<br />The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO's Game of Thrones: a collection of wicked one-liners from the incomparable Imp of Casterly Rock, fully illustrated by Jonty Clark! <br /> <br />"My mind is my weapon. My brother has his sword, King Robert has his warhammer, and I have my mind . . . and a mind needs books as a sword needs a whetstone if it is to keep its edge." <br /> <br />The jealous masses of the Seven Kingdoms may call him Halfman, but none have ever accused Tyrion Lannister of being a halfwit. His golden tongue has saved his skin slightly more often than it has landed him in mortal peril. Now, this special illustrated volume preserves his most essential knowledge for future generations, featuring time-tested guidance on such varied subjects as . . . <br /> <br />The art of persuasion <br />"The best lies are seasoned with a ... Read more

Bookseller: Fleur Fine Books, Texas, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $9.95

Shipping (US): $4.25


15
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 *LIKE NEW* Ships Same Day or Next! . Fine.

Bookseller: Mediaoutletdeal1, Virginia, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $11.82

Shipping (US): $3.99


16
Bantam. Hardcover. 0345539125 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next! . New.

Bookseller: Mediaoutletdeal1, Virginia, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $11.82

Shipping (US): $3.99


17
Bantam. Near Fine. 2013. Hardcover. 9780345539120 . A Good Read ships from Toronto and Niagara Falls, NY - customers outside of North America please allow two to three weeks for delivery. Light wear to corners of board covers. ; 5.90 X 5.80 X 0.70 inches; 192 pages .

Bookseller: A Good Read, New York, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $11.99

Shipping (US): $3.99


18
Bantam, 2013. Hardcover. Good. Hardcover. Bright, clean & nice copy, light rubbing/edgewear to boards.

Bookseller: The Book Women, Washington, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $11.59

Shipping (US): $4.75


19
  • Edition: First Edition; First Printing
  • Book condition: Fine with No dust jacket as issued
  • ISBN: 0345539125 / 9780345539120
  • Quantity available: 1
New York: Bantam. Fine with No dust jacket as issued. 2013. First Edition; First Printing. Hardcover. 9780345539120 . 5.90 X 5.80 X 0.70 inches; 192 pages .

Bookseller: Time Traveler Books, Pennsylvania, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $13.95

Shipping (US): $3.95


20
Bantam, 2013-10-29. Hardcover. Used:Good.

Bookseller: Ergodebooks, Texas, United States |
Seller rating:

Price: $13.94

Shipping (US): $3.99

Sort


Search within these results

More search options


Filter by Price ($)


  • Filter by Condition

    • New (12)
    • Fine or New (20)
    • Very Good or better (26)
  • Filter by Attribute

    • Hardcover (31)
    • First Editions (4)
    • Signed (1)
    • With dust jacket (5)
    • With photos (7)
  • Filter by Country

    • United States (30)
    • United Kingdom (1)
    • Canada (1)
    • Sweden (1)
    • India (1)

  • 1
  • 2
  • next

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we'll send you an e-mail. Best of all, it's free.

Add to want list

Trustpilot