Skip to content

Biblio logo: Used, Rare and Collectible Books for Sale

No cover image available

THE GARDEN OF UNEARTHLY DELIGHTS. by ROBERT: RANKIN ISBN 13: 9780385105156

ISBN 10: 0385105150

Hardcover; London.doubleday,1995.; ISBN-13: 978-0385105156

Search Results:

You searched for:
  • ISBN (13): 9780385105156
Results 1 - 1 of 1
  • 1
Sort By
No cover image available

THE GARDEN OF UNEARTHLY DELIGHTS.

by RANKIN**, ROBERT:

  • Used
  • hardcover
  • First
Condition
Used - FINE.
Edition
UK,8vo HB+dw/dj,1st edn.
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780385105156
ISBN 10
0385105150
Quantity available
1
Seller
PLYMOUTH., Devon
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$21.72
$33.30 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
UK,8vo HB+dw/dj,1st edn.FINE/FINE.No owner inscrptn,an export (true 1st edn) copy,so no publisher price and no price-clip to dw/dj.Wrap-around pictorial colour decorated dw/dj with white letters,by Ian Murray; with minimal shelf-wear and negligible creases to edges, and no nicks or tears present.Top+fore-edges very lightly aged,contents pristine. Unblemished,purple paper-coverd bds (boards) with bright,crisp,stamped silver gilt letters to spine/backstrip and immaculate plain white eps (endpapers).UK,8vo HB+dw/dj,1st edn,9-252pp.Comic,humorous novel in the vein of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett. Please contact rpaxtonden@blueyonder.co.uk ,because of the weight/ value of this item,for correct,insured shipping/P+p quotes - particularly ALL overseas buyers - BEFORE ordering through the order page!
Item Price
$21.72
$33.30 shipping to USA
  • 1
We sell rare and collectible books from independent booksellers

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we'll send you an e-mail. Best of all, it's free.

Add to want list
Book lovers can save on books by joining our Bibliophiles club

Are you a frequent reader or book collector?

Join the Bibliophile's Club and save 10% on every purchase, every day — up to $25 savings per order!

Biblio is a socially responsible company

Social Responsibility

Did you know that since 2004, Biblio has used its profits to build 16 public libraries in rural villages of South America?