Skip to content

Biblio logo: Used, Rare and Collectible Books for Sale

Search Results:

You searched for:
  • ISBN (13): 9780759554733
Results 1 - 7 of 7
  • 1
Sort by
No image available

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom (Kondo & Kezumi, 2)

  • Used
Condition
UsedGood
ISBN 13
9780759554733
ISBN 10
0759554730
Quantity available
1
Seller
King of prussia pa, Pennsylvania
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$4.81
$3.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
UsedGood. May contain highlighting, handwriting or underlining through out the book. Book may show some wear. Used books may not contain supplements such as access codes, CDs, etc. Every item ships the same or next business day with tracking number emailed to you.
Item Price
$4.81
$3.99 shipping to USA
No image available

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom

by Goodner, David

  • New
Condition
New
ISBN 13
9780759554733
ISBN 10
0759554730
Quantity available
1
Seller
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$15.99
$3.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. New. Brand New.
Item Price
$15.99
$3.99 shipping to USA
No image available

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom (Kondo & Kezumi, 2)

by Goodner, David

  • New
Condition
New
ISBN 13
9780759554733
ISBN 10
0759554730
Quantity available
17
Seller
Victoria, British Columbia
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$15.99
$5.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers. New. Special order direct from the distributor
Item Price
$15.99
$5.99 shipping to USA
Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom

by David Goodner

  • New
  • hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780759554733
ISBN 10
0759554730
Quantity available
5
Seller
Southport, Merseyside
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$12.47
$11.21 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Hardback. New. The second book in this full-color chapter book series featuring Kondo and Kezumi who continue their adventures, for fans of Ivy & Bean and Mercy Watson.
Item Price
$12.47
$11.21 shipping to USA
No image available

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom

by Goodner, David/ Tsurumi, Andrea (Illustrator)

  • New
Condition
New
ISBN 13
9780759554733
ISBN 10
0759554730
Quantity available
1
Seller
Exeter, Devon
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$15.04
$14.11 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Little Brown & Co, 2021. New. 72 pages. 8.35x6.50x0.75 inches.
Item Price
$15.04
$14.11 shipping to USA
No image available

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom (Kondo & Kezumi, 2)

by Goodner, David

  • New
  • hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780759554733
ISBN 10
0759554730
Quantity available
2
Seller
Newport Coast, California
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$27.95
$3.00 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Hardcover. New. Brand New.
Item Price
$27.95
$3.00 shipping to USA
No image available

Kondo & Kezumi Reach Bell Bottom

by Goodner, David/ Tsurumi, Andrea (Illustrator)

  • New
  • hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780759554733
ISBN 10
0759554730
Quantity available
2
Seller
Exeter, Devon
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$22.53
$14.11 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Little Brown & Co, 2021. Hardcover. New. 72 pages. 8.35x6.50x0.75 inches.
Item Price
$22.53
$14.11 shipping to USA
  • 1
We sell rare and collectible books from independent booksellers

Didn’t find what you’re looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we’ll send you an e-mail. Best of all, it’s free.

Add to Want List
Book lovers can save on books by joining our Bibliophiles club

Are you a frequent reader or book collector?

Join the Bibliophile’s Club and save 10% on every purchase, every day — up to $25 savings per order!

Biblio is a socially responsible company

Social Responsibility

Did you know that since 2004, Biblio has used its profits to build 16 public libraries in rural villages of South America?