COVID-19 Update

September 27, 2020: Biblio is open and shipping orders. Read more here.

Skip to content

Biblio logo: Used, Rare and Collectible Books for Sale

Search Results:

You searched for:
  • ISBN (13): 9781984821157 (x)
Results 1 - 14 of 14
  • 1
Sort By
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and...
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition)

by Martin, George R. R.

  • Used
  • hardcover
Condition
Used - Acceptable
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
99
Seller
ACWORTH, Georgia
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 1 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$30.00
$3.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam
Item Price
$30.00
$3.99 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and...
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition)

by Martin, George R. R.

  • Used
  • hardcover
Condition
Used - Like New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
99
Seller
ACWORTH, Georgia
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 1 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$31.00
$3.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam
Item Price
$31.00
$3.99 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and...
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition)

by Martin, George R. R.

  • Used
Condition
Used - Very Good
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
Montgomery, Illinois
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$35.15
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam. Used - Very Good. Item in very good condition! Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Item Price
$35.15
FREE shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and...
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition)

by Martin, George R. R.

  • New
  • hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
99
Seller
ACWORTH, Georgia
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 1 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$32.00
$3.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam
Item Price
$32.00
$3.99 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition

by Martin, George R. R

  • New
Condition
New
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$40.00
$3.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam. New. Brand New.
Item Price
$40.00
$3.99 shipping to USA
Clash of Kings: Illustrated - Song of Ice and Fire, vol. 2
Stock Photo

Clash of Kings: Illustrated - Song of Ice and Fire, vol. 2

by George R. R. Martin

  • Used
  • hardcover
Condition
New (Condition varies from Fine to Near Fine. Please inquire as to specific condition)
Edition
Later Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
San Francisco, California
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 2 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$40.00
$4.25 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam, 11/5/2019. Later Edition. Hardcover, standard size (i.e. 5-6 by 8-9 inches). New (Condition varies from Fine to Near Fine. Please inquire as to specific condition)/New (Condition varies from Fine to Near Fine. Please inquire as to specific condition). Novel
Item Price
$40.00
$4.25 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and...
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition)

by Martin, George R. R.

  • New
Condition
New
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
Victoria, British Columbia
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$40.00
$5.99 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam. New. Special order direct from the distributor
Item Price
$40.00
$5.99 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two

by George R. R. Martin

  • Used
  • good
Condition
Used - Good
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
Kittery, Maine
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 1 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$80.59
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
2019-11-05. Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be re-issue. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!
Item Price
$80.59
FREE shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: A Song of Ice and Fire- Book Two
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: A Song of Ice and Fire- Book Two

by Martin, George R. R./ Cannon, Lauren K. (Illustrator)

  • New
  • hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
Exeter, Devon
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$46.22
$65.32 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam Dell Pub Group, 2019. Hardcover. New. illustrated edition. 896 pages. 9.50x6.50x2.00 inches.
Item Price
$46.22
$65.32 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: A Song of Ice and Fire- Book Two
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: A Song of Ice and Fire- Book Two

by Martin, George R. R./ Cannon, Lauren K. (Illustrator)

  • New
  • hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
2
Seller
Exeter, Devon
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$62.51
$65.32 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam Dell Pub Group, 2019. Hardcover. New. illustrated edition. 896 pages. 9.50x6.50x2.00 inches.
Item Price
$62.51
$65.32 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two

by George R. R. Martin

  • New
Condition
New
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
Kittery, Maine
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 1 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$131.90
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
2019-11-05. New. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May be re-issue. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!
Item Price
$131.90
FREE shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings
More Photos

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition

by George R.R. Martin

  • Used
  • hardcover
  • Signed
Condition
Used - Very Fine
Edition
20th Anniversary Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
2
Seller
Austin, Texas
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$139.95
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
A Clash of Kings Signed 20th Anniversary Illustrated Hardcover Edition, 1st PrintingBrand New, Very Fine Condition. There is no dust jacket, as released by the publisher. The boards are pristine, with sharp corners and a tight binding. The pages are clean and crisp, without creases, marks or tears. Published in November 2019 in a new edition, this is the 20th Anniversary Illustrated Hardcover Edition, 1st Printing of A Clash of Kings. It has been signed by the author
on the title page and includes a number of both full-color and black and white illustrations throughout the book by artist Lauren K. Cannon. It also includes a new foreword written especially for this edition by bestselling author, Bernard Cornwell. It has a full number line to 1 on the copyright page. It is NOT a book club edition and is NOT remainder marked. A Superb Collectible for fans of Fantasy and Martin!
Item Price
$139.95
FREE shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and...
More Photos

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition)

by Martin, George R. R.

  • Used
  • hardcover
  • Signed
  • First
Condition
Fine as new
Edition
Signed First Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
Quantity available
1
Seller
Los Angeles, California
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$150.00
$5.50 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam, 2019. Hardcover. Condition: Fine as New. 1st Edition with full numberline starting with '1' on the copyright page. Personally signed by George R. R. Martin directly on the title page. Not pre-signed on a bookplate or a tipped in blank page bound in by the publisher. Stated 20th Anniversary Illustrated Edition.
Item Price
$150.00
$5.50 shipping to USA
A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and...
Stock Photo

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two (A Song of Ice and Fire Illustrated Edition)

by Martin, George R. R.

  • New
  • hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9781984821157
ISBN 10
1984821156
Quantity available
1
Seller
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$35.58
$999.00 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
Bantam. Hardcover. 1984821156 . New.
Item Price
$35.58
$999.00 shipping to USA
  • 1
We sell rare and collectible books from independent booksellers

Didn't find what you're looking for?

Try adding this search to your want list. Millions of books are added to our site everyday and when we find one that matches your search, we'll send you an e-mail. Best of all, it's free.

Add to want list
Book lovers can save on books by joining our Bibliophiles club

Are you a frequent reader or book collector?

Join the Bibliophile's Club and save 10% on every purchase, every day — up to $25 savings per order!

Biblio is a socially responsible company

Social Responsibility

Did you know that since 2004, Biblio has used its profits to build 16 public libraries in rural villages of South America?