Sign In | Register
All-American Boys SIGNED by  Walter Cunningham - Hardcover - Reprint.  - 2003 - from Schroeder's Book Haven and

All-American Boys SIGNED

by Cunningham, Walter

Condition: Fine/Fine

New York: ibooks, 2003. Reprint. . Hardcover. Fine/Fine. 439 pages. Memoir of NASA's second civilian astronaut. Signed & Inscribed: "To ..., Enjoy! Walter Cunningham Apollo 7" on the title page. Fine/Fine. Dj in protective mylar sleeve. Item #: A9326.
  • Bookseller: Schroeder's Book Haven US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: A9326
  • Title: All-American Boys SIGNED
  • Author: Cunningham, Walter
  • Format/binding:Hardcover
  • Book condition: Used - Fine
  • Jacket condition: Fine
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Edition: Reprint.
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISBN 10:0743458494
  • ISBN 13:9780743458498
  • Publisher: ibooks
  • Place: New York
  • Date published: 2003
  • Pages: 439
  • Keywords: NASA Space Program Biography Astronauts Space Signed Autographed Science Signed by Author


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
title page
A page at the front of a book which may contain the title of the book, any subtitles, the authors, contributors, editors, the pu...[more]
Any printing of a book which follows the original edition. By definition, a reprint is not a first edition....[more]


$3.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

Schroeder's Book Haven

Ask the seller a question member since: 2003
League City,Texas

Schroeder's Book Haven bookstore logo

30 day return guarantee 30 Day Return Guarantee

Bob Dylan - Nobel Prize Winner

Bob Dylan - 2016 Winner of the Nobel Prize for Literature

From the first screech of his electric guitar upsetting musicians at a folk festival to his writing and paintings, Bob Dylan has risen to become a seminal force in American popular culture. In 2016, he was recognized by the Nobel Committee. Learn more about his creations...

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!