Sign In | Register
No image available

Bush-Quayle: The Reagan Legacy

by Ide, Arthur Frederick

Condition: Good. No dust jacket as issued. Cover has some wear and soiling.

Irving: Scholars Book Company, 1989. Presumed first edition/first printing. Trade paperback. Good. No dust jacket as issued. Cover has some wear and soiling.. xiv, 136 p. Illustrations. Notes. Index. This is by the author of Quayle Droppings: The Politics of J. Danforth Quayle.
  • Bookseller: Ground Zero Books, Ltd. US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 62095
  • Title: Bush-Quayle: The Reagan Legacy
  • Author: Ide, Arthur Frederick
  • Format/binding: Trade paperback
  • Book condition: Used - Good. No dust jacket as issued. Cover has some wear and soiling.
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Edition: Presumed first edition/first printing
  • Binding: Paperback
  • ISBN 10: 0938659030
  • ISBN 13: 9780938659037
  • Publisher: Scholars Book Company
  • Place: Irving
  • Date published: 1989
  • Keywords: Voter Intimidation, Thieme, Jerry Falwell, Religious Right, Fundamentalist, Evangelical, Pat Robertson, Jimmy Swaggart, Televangelists, National Defense, Ronald Reagan, Civil Rights, Marilyn Quayle, CIA, Roger Ailes, Michael Dukakis, Carl Hughes, Pul


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
trade paperback
Used to indicate any paperback book that is larger than a mass-market paperback and is often more similar in size to a hardcover...[more]
Sometimes used as another term for dust jacket, a protective and often decorative wrapper, usually made of paper which wraps...[more]


$5.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Banned and Frequently Challenged Books

Collecting Banned & Challenged Books

Build a revolutionary library of literature that has been challenged or even outright banned. You'll be surprised by some of the titles in this gallery!

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!