Sign In | Register
No image available

Cerámica de Tlaquepaque

by Aaron, Lance & otros

Condition: New/No Jacket

México, D.F.: Artes de México, 2008. Hardcover. New/No Jacket. 87 Lance Aaron, Gutierre Aceves Piña, Juan Rafael Coronel Rivera, Lenore Hoag Mulryan, Gerardo Murillo, Doctor Atl, Rubén Páez Kano, José Juan Tablada. Entre las décadas de 1920 y 1950, la cerámica engretada de Tlaquepaque vivió un renacimiento. La presencia de artistas como Roberto Montenegro, Doctor Atl, Ixca Farías y Adolfo Best Maugard, jugó un papel importante en este momento. Aquellos ceramistas lograron una decoración que afirmaba la herencia de su pasado y se convirtieron en precursores del movimiento de revaloración de las artes populares mexicanas.
  • Bookseller: Arroyo Books MX (MX)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 016603
  • Title: Cerámica de Tlaquepaque
  • Author: Aaron, Lance & otros
  • Format/binding: Hardcover
  • Book condition: New
  • Jacket condition: No Jacket
  • Quantity available: 3
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISBN 10: 9706833110
  • ISBN 13: 9789706833112
  • Publisher: Artes de México
  • Place: México, D.F.
  • Date published: 2008
  • Pages: 96
  • Keywords: MEXICO, ART


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
Sometimes used as another term for dust jacket, a protective and often decorative wrapper, usually made of paper which wraps aro...[more]


3 copies are available from this seller.
$21.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Food and Drink Books

Collecting food and drink books

Nothing quite whets the appetite for rare and collectible books like old and vintage cookbooks. Be sure to check out our cook books and food section of our rare book room.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!