Sign In | Register
THE IDANHA : Guests and Ghosts of an Historic Idaho Inn by  Dick D'Easum - Paperback - First Edition, First Thus - 1984 - from 100 POCKETS and

Note: Cover may not represent actual copy or condition available

THE IDANHA : Guests and Ghosts of an Historic Idaho Inn

by D'Easum, Dick

Condition: Near Fine/None as Issued

Caldwell, ID: Caxton Printers Ltd, 1984. Text/BRAND NEW & Bright. Soft cover/NF w/trace creasing to lower corner tips. Biographies of resident ghosts of Boise's historic Idanha hotel, now a postmodern apartment house. Opened in 1901, it was once the tallest building in Idaho and home to the state's first elevator; it has played host to Teddy Roosevelt, Will Rogers and Clarence Darrow. Editor, writer, and historian Dick d'Easum (1903 - ) has long collected stories of Idaho, documents happenings, believable and unbelievable, that took place under the roofs of this French-chateau landmark... First Edition, First Thus. Soft Cover. Near Fine/None as Issued. First Edition, First Thus.


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
First Edition
In collecting, the first edition is the earliest published form of a book. A book may have more than one first edition in cases ...[more]
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects, "new...[more]


$5.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Harlem Renaissance

Collecting the Harlem Renaissance

One of the most influential - and certainly most iconic - cultural revolutions in American history, the Harlem Renaissance offers a compelling repertoire for both seasoned and novice book collectors. We've put together a beautiful gallery of high points to help start your collection here.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!