Skip to content

Biblio logo: Used, Rare and Collectible Books for Sale

Kindness Goes Unpunished by  CRAIG JOHNSON - Paperback - 2008 - from Thomas Books (SKU: 3011959)

Kindness Goes Unpunished

Kindness Goes Unpunished by  CRAIG JOHNSON - Paperback - 2008 - from Thomas Books (SKU: 3011959)
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

Kindness Goes Unpunished

by JOHNSON, CRAIG

  • Used
  • Fine
  • Paperback
Condition
Fine/No
ISBN 10
0143113135
ISBN 13
9780143113133
Seller
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Phoenix, Arizona
Item Price
$8.95
Or just $8.06 with a
Bibliophiles Club Membership
$1.00 Shipping to USA
Standard delivery: 4 to 14 days

More Shipping Options
Ask Seller a Question

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal

About This Item

New York: New York: Penguin Books, 2008. Penguin Books, 2008. Softcover. Fine/No. Reprint. Softcover. Trade paperback. Longmire #3. Light wear. Fine copy.

Synopsis

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the third in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series   Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson's mystery series—starring Walt Longmire, the straight-shooting sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, and the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series—-is attracting more and more fans with its distinctive blend of humor and action. In Kindness Goes Unpunished , Walt's pleasure trip to Philadelphia to visit his daughter, Cady, turns into a nightmare when she is the victim of a vicious attack that leaves her near death. Walt is forced to unpack his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice, and the result is another action-packed thriller from this star of crime fiction. Philadelphia gets a taste of Western justice in "a series that should become a 'must' read" ( The Denver Post )

Reviews

Review this book and you’ll be entered for a chance to win $50!

(Log in or Create an Account first!)

You’re rating the book as a work, not the seller or the specific copy you purchased!

Details

Bookseller
Thomas Books US (US)
Bookseller's Inventory #
3011959
Title
Kindness Goes Unpunished
Author
JOHNSON, CRAIG
Format/Binding
Softcover
Book condition
Used - Fine
Jacket condition
No
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 10
0143113135
ISBN 13
9780143113133
Publisher
New York: Penguin Books, 2008. Penguin Books
Place of Publication
New York
Date Published
2008
Bookseller catalogs
MYSTERIES;

Terms of Sale

Thomas Books

Welcome to Thomas Books. We are professional booksellers in business for over 25 years. All of our books are guaranteed to be in the condition described and all autographs are guaranteed to be authentic. Dust jackets are covered in a clear, mylar protector. All items are subject to prior sale.

Domestic shipping via USPS Media Mail is $1.00 per book. Shipping is extra on all orders shipped via other carriers and shipping methods.

All domestic orders shipped through the US Postal Service include tracking. All hardcover and most paperback books are bubble-wrapped, then packed and shipped in a new, well-padded box.

About the Seller

Thomas Books

Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Biblio.com member since 2005
Phoenix, Arizona
Ask Seller a Question

About Thomas Books

Welcome to Thomas Books. We are professional booksellers in business for over 25 years. All of our books are guaranteed to be in the condition described and all autographs are guaranteed to be authentic. Dust jackets are covered in a clear, mylar protector. All items are subject to prior sale.

Domestic shipping via USPS Media Mail is $1.00 per book. Shipping is extra on all orders shipped via other carriers and shipping methods.

All domestic orders shipped through the US Postal Service include tracking. All hardcover and most paperback books are bubble-wrapped, then packed and shipped in a new, well-padded box.

Glossary

Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:

reprint
Any printing of a book which follows the original edition. By definition, a reprint is not a first edition.
fine
A book in fine condition exhibits no flaws. A fine condition book closely approaches As New condition, but may lack the... [More]
trade paperback
Used to indicate any paperback book that is larger than a mass-market paperback and is often more similar in size to a hardcover... [More]

This Book’s Categories

tracking-