Sign In | Register
No image available

Let's Fly Backward! Barnestorming the Grand Traverse Bay Region

by Barnes, Al

Condition: See description

Detroit, Harlo Press, 1976. Hardcover. Edition not stated (no other date). 22.2 cm (8.7 inch) tall. 206 pages. Condition of book: Book Very Good (small bookplate scar on front endpaper; very light general wear; clean & tight)/ Dust jacket Very Good (light edge crumples; no tears; bright; in clear Brodart cover). Aviation, Michigan, Aerial Photography, Exploration & Travel. Our books ship from Tampa Florida by the next business day.
  • Bookseller: Books and Bowls US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 12420
  • Title: Let's Fly Backward! Barnestorming the Grand Traverse Bay Region
  • Author: Barnes, Al
  • Book condition: Used
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Detroit, Harlo Press
  • Date published: 1976


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
Generally used to refer to a clear plastic cover that is sometimes added to the dustjacket or outside covering of a book. The na...[more]
Sometimes used as another term for dust jacket, a protective and often decorative wrapper, usually made of paper which wraps aro...[more]
Highly sought after by some collectors, a book plate is an inscribed or decorative device that identifies the owner, or former o...[more]


$4.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

Books and Bowls

Ask the seller a question member since: 2006

30 day return guarantee 30 Day Return Guarantee

RIP (Please) George Romero: Modern Master of Zombie Horror

RIP (Please) George Romero: Modern Master of Zombie Horror

George Romero co-wrote and directed Night of the Living Dead in 1968, a film that inspired the modern zombie craze and made an indelible mark on American cinema. Come this way, horror fan...

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!