Skip to content

Little Monsters

Little Monsters

Click for full-size.

Little Monsters

by Kara Thomas

  • New
  • Paperback
Condition
New
ISBN 10
0553521527
ISBN 13
9780553521528
Seller
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Uxbridge, Greater London, United Kingdom
2 Copies Available from This Seller
(You can add more at checkout.)
Item Price
$13.12
Or just $11.81 with a
Bibliophiles Club Membership
$10.33 Shipping to USA
Standard delivery: 7 to 12 days

More Shipping Options

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal

About This Item

Paperback / softback. New. New Book; Fast Shipping from UK; Not signed; Not First Edition; For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about about how when you're the new girl in town, you can't trust anyone, especially other teenage girls. Kacey is

Reviews

(Log in or Create an Account first!)

You’re rating the book as a work, not the seller or the specific copy you purchased!

Details

Bookseller
Ria Christie Collections GB (GB)
Bookseller's Inventory #
ria9780553521528_inp
Title
Little Monsters
Author
Kara Thomas
Format/Binding
Paperback / softback
Book Condition
New
Quantity Available
2
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 10
0553521527
ISBN 13
9780553521528

Terms of Sale

Ria Christie Collections

30 day return guarantee, with full refund including original shipping costs for up to 30 days after delivery if an item arrives misdescribed or damaged.

About the Seller

Ria Christie Collections

Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Biblio member since 2014
Uxbridge, Greater London

About Ria Christie Collections

Hello We are professional online booksellers. We sell mostly new books and textbooks and we do our best to provide a competitive price. We are based in Greater London, UK. We pride ourselves by providing a good customer service throughout, shipping the items quickly and replying to customer queries promptly. Ria Christie Collections

Glossary

Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:

New
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects, "new"...
tracking-