Sign In | Register
LONE STAR JUSTICE: The First Century of the Texas Rangers by  Robert M Utley - 1st Edition - 2002 - from and

Note: Cover may not represent actual copy or condition available

LONE STAR JUSTICE: The First Century of the Texas Rangers

by Utley, Robert M

Condition: Fine Condition/Fine

Oxford Univ. Press, New York, 2002. 1st Edition. Hardcover. Fine Condition/Fine. Dust Jacket is in fine condition without tears or chips or other damage. Previous owner's inscription, lavish, in ink. Dust jacket in mylar guard. Quantity Available: 1. Category: True Crime; Texas. ISBN: 0195127420. ISBN/EAN: 9780195127423. Pictures of this item not already displayed here available upon request. Inventory No: 5250. . 9780195127423

"A splendid, indeed brilliant new work by an outstanding historian of the American West." — Howard Lamar ,  author of The New Encyclopedia of the American West , Sterling Professor Emeritus of History at Yale University "A thorough job...a fine book." — Larry McMurtry


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
Sometimes used as another term for dust jacket, a protective and often decorative wrapper, usually made of paper which wraps aro...[more]
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects, "new...[more]
A book in fine condition exhibits no flaws. A fine condition book closely approaches As New condition, but may lack the crispne...[more]


$4.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Arkham House

Collecting Arkham House

Learn about collecting the iconic horror and fantasy publisher that produced books by the likes of Ray Bradbury, August Derleth and H. P. Lovecraft.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!