Skip to content

The Morning After (Signed)

The Morning After (Signed)

Click for full-size.

The Morning After (Signed)

by Weiner, Jack B

  • Used
  • Very Good
  • Signed
  • first
Condition
Very Good/very good
Seller
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Avon, Connecticut, United States
Item Price
$500.00
Or just $480.00 with a
Bibliophiles Club Membership
$4.00 Shipping to USA
Standard delivery: 7 to 14 days

More Shipping Options

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal

About This Item

New York: Delacorte Press, 1973. First edition. Cloth. Very Good/very good. Stated first printing. A novel concerning alcoholism in the vein of Days of Wine and Roses. Two-tone cloth binding in very good condition in very good price-intact dustwrapper. Small ink initials to top of front endpaper. This copy has been SIGNED by the author and dated 1/73 (year of publication). A book not often found signed. Author's first novel.

Reviews

(Log in or Create an Account first!)

You’re rating the book as a work, not the seller or the specific copy you purchased!

Details

Bookseller
Derringer Books US (US)
Bookseller's Inventory #
21876
Title
The Morning After (Signed)
Author
Weiner, Jack B
Format/Binding
Cloth
Book Condition
Used - Very Good
Jacket Condition
very good
Quantity Available
1
Edition
First edition
Publisher
Delacorte Press
Place of Publication
New York
Date Published
1973
Keywords
Literature, Drugs, Signed
Bookseller catalogs
Modern Literature / First Editions;

Terms of Sale

Derringer Books

All books returnable for full refund within two weeks of delivery.

About the Seller

Derringer Books

Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Biblio member since 2005
Avon, Connecticut

About Derringer Books

Professional seller of quality first editions in all fields. Visitation by appointment.

Glossary

Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:

Cloth
"Cloth-bound" generally refers to a hardcover book with cloth covering the outside of the book covers. The cloth is stretched...
First Edition
In book collecting, the first edition is the earliest published form of a book. A book may have more than one first edition in...
Dustwrapper
Also known as book jacket, dust cover, or dust wrapper, a dust jacket is a protective and decorative cover for a book that is...

This Book’s Categories

tracking-