Skip to content

THE PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE

THE PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE

THE PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

THE PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE

by Rick Warren

  • Used
  • Hardcover
Condition
UsedLikeNew
ISBN 10
0310205719
ISBN 13
9780310205715
Seller
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Tucker, Georgia, United States
5 Copies Available from This Seller
(You can add more at checkout.)
Item Price
$1.47
Or just $1.32 with a
Bibliophiles Club Membership
$4.49 Shipping to USA
Standard delivery: 3 to 10 days

More Shipping Options

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal

About This Item

UsedLikeNew. All orders ship by next business day! This is a used hardcover book. Book has wear due to handling. Book has no markings on pages. For USED books, we cannot guarantee supplemental materials such as CDs, DVDs, access codes and other materials. We are a small company and very thankful for your business!

Synopsis

Another Landmark Book by Rick Warren. You are not an accident. Even before the universe was created, God had you in mind, and he planned you for his purposes. These purposes will extend far beyond the few years you will spend on earth. You were made to last forever! Self-help books often suggest that you try to discover the meaning and purpose of your life by looking within yourself, but Rick Warren says that is the wrong place to start. You must begin with God, your Creator, and his reasons for creating you. You were made by God and for God, and until you understand that, life will never make sense. This book will help you understand why you are alive and God's amazing plan for you---both here and now, and for eternity. Rick Warren will guide you through a personal 40-day spiritual journey that will transform your answer to life's most important question: What on earth am I here for? Knowing God's purpose for creating you will reduce your stress, focus your energy, simplify your decisions, give meaning to your life, and, most importantly, prepare you for eternity. The Purpose Driven Life is a blueprint for Christian living in the 21st century---a lifestyle based on God's eternal purposes, not cultural values. Using over 1,200 scriptural quotes and references, it challenges the conventional definitions of worship, fellowship, discipleship, ministry, and evangelism. In the tradition of Oswald Chambers, Rick Warren offers distilled wisdom on the essence of what life is all about. This is a book of hope and challenge that you will read and re-read, and it will be a classic treasured by generations to come.

Reviews

On May 12 2010, Wowoxon said:
i just heared this book from my co=christian member...this is a great book! if you read this you gain a lot more knowledge...:)
On Feb 13 2007, EddieCPollard said:
It is the second best book I have ever read with the Bible being the first!

(Log in or Create an Account first!)

You’re rating the book as a work, not the seller or the specific copy you purchased!

Details

Bookseller
Red's Corner US (US)
Bookseller's Inventory #
4CNNRJ00024D
Title
THE PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE
Author
Rick Warren
Book Condition
New
Quantity Available
5
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 10
0310205719
ISBN 13
9780310205715
Publisher
Zondervan
Place of Publication
Grand Rapids, Michigan, U.s.a.
This edition first published
October 1, 2002

Terms of Sale

Red's Corner

30 day return guarantee, with full refund including original shipping costs for up to 30 days after delivery if an item arrives misdescribed or damaged.

About the Seller

Red's Corner

Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Biblio member since 2020
Tucker, Georgia

About Red's Corner

We are a smaller company and greatly appreciate your business!

This Book’s Categories

tracking-