Sign In | Register
Rabin: Our Life, His Legacy by  Leah Rabin - First Printing - 1997 - from Ground Zero Books, Ltd. and

Note: Cover may not represent actual copy or condition available

Rabin: Our Life, His Legacy

by Rabin, Leah

Condition: good, good

Place_Pub: New York: G. P. Putnam's Sons, 1997. First Printing. good, good. 320, illus., index, small stains pp. ix-x & in margins of several pages, fore-edge stained, DJ somewhat soiled and stained. The author was the widow of Prime Minister Yitzhak Rabin.
  • Bookseller: Ground Zero Books, Ltd. US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 15209
  • Title: Rabin: Our Life, His Legacy
  • Author: Rabin, Leah
  • Book condition: Used - good, good
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Edition: First Printing
  • Binding: Hardback
  • ISBN 10: 0399142177
  • ISBN 13: 9780399142178
  • Publisher: G. P. Putnam's Sons
  • Place: Place_Pub: New York
  • Date published: 1997
  • Keywords: Yitzhak Rabin, Israel, Middle East, Assassinations, Prime Ministers, Generals, Palmach, Six Day War, Golda Meir


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
Generally refers to minor discoloration or staining.
Good describes the average used and worn book that has all pages or leaves present. Any defects must be noted. (as defined...[more]
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects,...[more]


$5.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Dr. Seuss Books and Ephemera

Collecting Dr. Seuss

Whether you are into the pricey first editions or interesting Seussiana ephemera, this is a good starting point for building a book collection based on Dr. Seuss

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!