COVID-19 Update

March 29, 2020: Biblio is open and shipping orders.

Sign In | Register
Reconstructing Atlantis by Skip Rorshach Freedman - Paperback - First Edition - 2017 - from Frank Mosher and

Reconstructing Atlantis: Suggestions for the Practical Rebuilding of Society

by Skip Rorshach Freedman

Condition: See description

Reconstructing Atlantis: Suggestions for the Practical Rebuilding of Society is the final book in the Practical Living trilogy and takes place at an unspecified time in the near future. It looks back at the results of the Great Purge, when humanity rose up and crushed the New World Order by defeating the dinosaur Elite overlords and others enslaving the world. His recounting of the creative way these parasites and their lackeys were dealt with should prove to be hopeful and entertaining. Skip then offers some suggestions on rebuilding society into one that actually works (unlike the present one) and can be beneficial and livable for everyone. Covers topics like government, society, money, food & water, health, spirituality, education, legal, and business. Like the other two books in the series, it lists a huge bibliography for further reading. A unique perspective on a very possible future timeline.

  • Bookseller: Frank Mosher US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 100343
  • Title: Reconstructing Atlantis
  • Author: Skip Rorshach Freedman
  • Format/binding: Spiral Bound
  • Book condition: Used
  • Quantity available: 10
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Jasmine Publications
  • Place: Los Angeles
  • Date published: 2017
  • Keywords: End of New World Order, new life, food,, water, health


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects,...[more]


10 copies are available from this seller.
$4.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!

Where can I get my book appraised?

Do you need to get an appraisal for a valuable book? This short guide from our Book Collecting Guide might help.