Sign In | Register
Siddur__Tehillat Hashem__For Weekdays by  Rabbi Nissen (ed.) Mangel - Hardcover - Cloth/no dust jacket  Octavo - 2001 - from San Francisco Book Company and

Siddur__Tehillat Hashem__For Weekdays

by Mangel, Rabbi Nissen (ed.)

Condition: Very good

New York: Merkos L'Inyonei Chinuch, 2001. Cloth/no dust jacket Octavo. Hardcover. Very good. black leather, gilt lettering, no dust jacket, 227 pp, inscription on inner endleaf test in English and Hebrew.
  • Bookseller: San Francisco Book Company FR (FR)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 57924
  • Title: Siddur__Tehillat Hashem__For Weekdays
  • Author: Mangel, Rabbi Nissen (ed.)
  • Format/binding: Hardcover
  • Book condition: Used - Very good
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Edition: Cloth/no dust jacket Octavo
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISBN 10: 0826601510
  • ISBN 13: 9780826601513
  • Publisher: Merkos L'Inyonei Chinuch
  • Place: New York
  • Date published: 2001
  • Keywords: judaica, prayer, religion, meditation
  • Bookseller catalogs: Religion;


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
Another of the terms referring to page or book size, octavo refers to a standard printer's sheet folded four times, producing ei...[more]
Sometimes used as another term for dust jacket, a protective and often decorative wrapper, usually made of paper which wraps aro...[more]
The decorative application of gold or gold coloring to a portion of a book on the spine, edges of the text block, or an inlay in...[more]

€ 40.00

€6.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Browse Rare Books

Browse rare books

Interested in rare and collectible books? Booksellers from around the world showcase some of their finest in Biblio's rare book room.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!