Sign In | Register
No image available

Six Easy Pieces -- (6 Audio Cassettes in Clamshell) Six Lectures Given Between Sept. 26th, 1961 and April 3rd, 1962

by Feynman, Richard P. -- (Read by author)

Condition: Very Good

Addison Wesley / Helix / California Institute of Technology, 1994. (6 Audio Cassettes in Clamshell) -- Very Good showing only light wear. Audio Cassettes. Very Good.

The Feynman Lectures on Physics is a 1964 physics textbook by Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton and Matthew Sands, based upon the lectures given by Feynman to undergraduate students at the California Institute of Technology (Caltech) in 1961–63. It includes lectures on mathematics, electromagnetism, Newtonian physics, quantum physics, and even the relation of physics to other sciences.


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


$3.95 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

Walt Disney

Collecting Disneyana

Welcome to the wonderful world of collecting Walt Disney! From letters signed by Disney himself to classic children's books or ephemera, be sure to check out some of the collectible Walt Disney books on Biblio!

A Brief History of the Dust Jacket

A Brief History of the Dust Jacket

When did dust jackets first appear, and what exactly are they for? Learn about this often-important detail as it applies to book collecting. More...