Sign In | Register
Six Easy Pieces: Essentials of Physics Explained by Its Most Brilliant Teacher by  Matthew  Robert B; Sands - First Edition - 1994 - from A2zbooks and

Note: Cover may not represent actual copy or condition available

Six Easy Pieces: Essentials of Physics Explained by Its Most Brilliant Teacher

by Feynman, Richard P; Leighton, Robert B; Sands, Matthew

Condition: Very Good Condition

Perseus Books, New York, NY, 1994. Hardcover. Very Good Condition. First Printing. Used very good. Some marking. Quantity Available: 1. Category: Science & Technology; ISBN: 0201409550. ISBN/EAN: 9780201409550. Pictures of this item not already displayed here available upon request. Inventory No: ABE542304939. . 9780201409550

The Feynman Lectures on Physics is a 1964 physics textbook by Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton and Matthew Sands, based upon the lectures given by Feynman to undergraduate students at the California Institute of Technology (Caltech) in 1961–63. It includes lectures on mathematics, electromagnetism, Newtonian physics, quantum physics, and even the relation of physics to other sciences.


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects, "new...[more]


$5.65 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Books on NYC

Collecting Books on NYC

This gallery is dedicated to some of the best fiction and nonfiction portraying one of the greatest cities in the world. We Heart NYC!  Enjoy browsing these books on New York City.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!