Sign In | Register
Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog by Tom Watson - Paperback - from The Saint Bookstore and Biblio.com

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

by Tom Watson

Condition: New


Paperback. New. Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure. This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan... a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID and BIG NATE.

Reviews

Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)




Glossary

Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
New
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects, "new...[more]

£ 5.32
($6.82)

£5.95 shipping to USA

More shipping options >





Collecting Food and Drink Books

Collecting food and drink books

Nothing quite whets the appetite for rare and collectible books like old and vintage cookbooks. Be sure to check out our cook books and food section of our rare book room.

1939 New York World's Fair

Collecting the 1939 New York World's Fair

Born in the midst of the Great Depression, the theme of the 1939 World's Fair was "The World of Tomorrow" - a theme that captured the hearts of a generation. Check out the maps, souvenirs, and other ephemera on Biblio!


Trustpilot