Join us June 2–June 4, 2022 for our second virtual antiquarian book fair!
Preregister now for Biblio.live and get $10 to use at the fair.
Skip to content

Biblio logo: Used, Rare and Collectible Books for Sale

The Swap by Robyn Harding - Paperback - First Edition - 2020 - from Manyhills Books (SKU: 21050083)

The Swap

Click for full-size.

The Swap

by Robyn Harding

  • Used
  • very good
  • paperback
  • First
Condition
Very Good
ISBN 10
1760854239
ISBN 13
9781760854232
Seller
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Traralgon, Victoria
Item Price
$9.07
Or just $8.16 with a
Bibliophiles Club Membership
$18.87 Shipping to USA
Standard delivery: 29 to 30 days

More Shipping Options
Ask Seller a Question

Payment Methods Accepted

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Paypal

About This Item

Simon & Schuster, 2020. First Edition. Trade Paperback. Very Good. Trade Paperback. 318 pages. *** PUBLISHING DETAILS: Simon & Schuster, 2020. First Edition. *** CONDITION: Very Good ... Covers have moderate creasing. Spine has minimal reading creases. Pages are clean and unmarked and in excellent condition. *** ABOUT THIS BOOK: Low Morrison is not your average teen. You could blame her hippie parents or her looming height or her dreary, isolated hometown on an island in the Pacific Northwest. But whatever the reason, Low just doesn’t fit in—and neither does Freya, an ethereal beauty and once-famous social media influencer who now owns the local pottery studio. After signing up for a class, Low quickly falls under Freya’s spell. And Freya, buoyed by Low’s adoration, is compelled to share her darkest secrets and deepest desires. Finally, both feel a sense of belonging...that is, until Jamie walks through the studio door. Desperate for a baby, she and her husband have moved to the island hoping that the healthy environment will result in a pregnancy. Freya and Jamie become fast friends, as do their husbands, leaving Low alone once again. Then one night, after a boozy dinner party, Freya suggests swapping partners. It should have been a harmless fling between consenting adults, one night of debauchery that they would put behind them, but instead, it upends their lives. And provides Low the perfect opportunity to unleash her growing resentment. Robyn Harding brings her acclaimed storytelling, lauded as “fast-paced, thrilling, gut-wrenching” by Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six, to this dark and suspenseful thriller for fans of Megan Miranda and Lisa Jewell. *** Quantity Available: 1. Category: Fiction; Thrillers; ISBN/EAN: 9781760854232. Inventory No: 21050083.. 9781760854232

Reviews

Review this book and you’ll be entered for a chance to win !

(Log in or Create an Account first!)

You’re rating the book as a work, not the seller or the specific copy you purchased!

Details

Bookseller
Manyhills Books AU (AU)
Bookseller's Inventory #
21050083
Title
The Swap
Author
Robyn Harding
Format/binding
Trade Paperback
Book condition
Used - Very Good
Quantity-available
1
Edition
First Edition
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 10
1760854239
ISBN 13
9781760854232
Publisher
Simon & Schuster
Date Published
2020
Keywords
BZDB5 Fiction; The Swap
Bookseller catalogs
Fiction;

Terms of Sale

Manyhills Books

30 day return guarantee, with full refund including shipping costs for up to 30 days after delivery if an item arrives misdescribed or damaged.

About the Seller

Manyhills Books

Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Biblio.com member since 2009
Traralgon, Victoria
Ask Seller a Question

About Manyhills Books

Manyhills Book Store stocks New, Unread, Collectible and Used books. 

Glossary

Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:

First Edition
In book collecting, the first edition is the earliest published form of a book. A book may have more than one first edition in... [More]
trade paperback
Used to indicate any paperback book that is larger than a mass-market paperback and is often more similar in size to a hardcover... [More]
New
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects, "new"... [More]
spine
The outer portion of a book which covers the actual binding. The spine usually faces outward when a book is placed on a shelf.... [More]

Frequently asked questions

This Book’s Categories

tracking-