Sign In | Register
Whirlwind Woman by  Margaret Coel - Signed First Edition - 2007 - from Squid Ink Books and

Whirlwind Woman

by Coel, Margaret

Condition: Fine/None

Numbered limited first edition, Fine unread book, with no jacket as issued. This is copy number 83 of 246 such copies. Note that limitation indicates that there were 300 copies but problems at printer/binder resulted in only 246 copies offered for sale. This is one of Coel's Arapaho Ten Commandments (Tenth Commandment and published tenth) series, with illustrations by Phil Parks. The illustrations are full color and are tipped-in. The Introduction is by Coel and discusses how the series came to be; an Afterword by Parks discusses his involvement with the series. This copy signed by Coel and Parks on the limitation page. The last book in the series is quite hard to find.

  • Bookseller: Squid Ink Books US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: biblio6738
  • Title: Whirlwind Woman
  • Author: Coel, Margaret
  • Illustrator:Phil Parks
  • Book condition: Used - Fine
  • Jacket condition: None
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Edition: Numbered limited edition
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: A.S.A.P. Publishing
  • Place: U.S.
  • Date published: 2007
  • Bookseller catalogs: Mystery;


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A book in fine condition exhibits no flaws. A fine condition book closely approaches As New condition, but may lack the crispne...[more]
First Edition
In collecting, the first edition is the earliest published form of a book. A book may have more than one first edition in cases ...[more]
Sometimes used as another term for dust jacket, a protective and often decorative wrapper, usually made of paper which wraps aro...[more]


$4.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1970s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1970s!

Classic Supernatural Fiction

Collecting Classic Supernatural Fiction

Classic supernatural fiction is distinct from contemporary horror because it is more literate and often relies upon poetic subtlety rather than unpleasant gratuity to create atmosphere. Enter if you dare!