Sign In | Register
WORLD HISTORY: TO 1400 by Jackson J. Spielvogel - Paperback - 2003 - from Hizbooks and

Note: Cover may not represent actual copy or condition available


by Jackson J. Spielvogel

Condition: Used: Like New /None as Issued

Wadsworth Publishing. 2003. Paperback. 0534603661 . Used: Like New. LIKE NEW CONDITION. 4th Ed. Has unused infotrac in front. TEXT is clean and without marks or highlighting BINDING is tight and square COVER has no edge wear, and just a bit of surface scratches from light handling. Beautiful condition. no spine or cover creases. could be new. prompt shipping, good service, careful packing. free Delivery Confirmation. .
  • Bookseller: Hizbooks US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 1723
  • Title: WORLD HISTORY: TO 1400
  • Author: Jackson J. Spielvogel
  • Format/binding: Paperback
  • Book condition: Used: Like New
  • Jacket condition: None as Issued
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Binding: Paperback
  • ISBN 10: 0534603661
  • ISBN 13: 9780534603663
  • Publisher: Wadsworth Publishing
  • Place: Belmont, Ca
  • Date published: 2003
  • Pages: 416
  • Keywords: 0534603661, WORLD HISTORY: 1400


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
The outer portion of a book which covers the actual binding. The spine usually faces outward when a book is placed on a shelf....[more]
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects,...[more]
Used to mean that the binding of a book has not been overly loosened by frequent use.


$3.50 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Arkham House

Collecting Arkham House

Learn about collecting the iconic horror and fantasy publisher that produced books by the likes of Ray Bradbury, August Derleth and H. P. Lovecraft.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!