Sign In | Register


RECENT ARRIVALS


Next >
Psycho II
seller photo

Psycho II

By Robert Bloch

First printing, Warner Books mass market paperback original, 1982. Good condition with straight, uncreased spine, tear to cutout on front cover repaired with cellophane tape. 315 pages.

$9.99

Evil
stock photo

Evil

By O'BRIEN, Richard

New York: Dell Publishing, 1989. First printing, 1989. Dell mass market paperback in very good condition with name inside. 224 tight, clean pages. . First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.

$7.99

The Ghouls

By HAINING, Peter, Editor

New York: Stein and Day, 1971. Book Club edition, 1971. Stein & Day hard cover in good condition with light soiling to page edges, in good dust jacket with wrinkling and small tears to edges, wear to hinges, preserved in clear, easily removable, archival polyester cover. 382 pages, movie still photographs. A collection of stories that were the basis of horror films, including Devil in a Convent (1896), Phantom of the Opera (1925), The Fly (1958), and Incident at Owl Creek (1962). Introduction by Vincent Price, Afterword by Christopher Lee. Each story is preceded by a film note by Peter Haining. . Book Club. Hard Cover. Good/Good.

$15.00

Beyond Recall
stock photo

Beyond Recall

By KYLE, Stephen

New York: Warner Vision Books, 2000. First printing, 2000. Warner Vision mass market paperback in very good condition with straight, uncreased spine, sticker on back, mild age-toning inside. 438 tight, clean pages, a few with dogears. . First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.

$7.99

The Homing
stock photo

The Homing

By SAUL, John

New York: Fawcett Crest/Ballantine, 1995. Fawcett Crest mass market paperback edition, 1995. Very good condition with straight, uncreased spine. 423 tight, clean pages. . Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.

$10.00

The Doomsday Exhibit
seller photo

The Doomsday Exhibit

By FAIRMAN, Paul W.

New York: Lancer Books, 1971. First printing, Lancer Books mass market paperback original, 1971. Very good condition with square, lightly creased spine, mild age-toning inside. 160 pages. Horror stories in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.

$10.00

The Amityville Horror
seller photo

The Amityville Horror

By ANSON, JAY

New York: Bantam Books Inc., 1979. Bantam mass market paperback edition, 1978. Good condition with creased spine, tear at bottom front hinge, scuffing and creasing to cover, age-related stains inside. 300 tight pages. A true story of terror in a house possessed by evil spirits. A fascinating and frightening book. . Mass Market Paperback. Good.

$6.99

Sins of Omission
seller photo

Sins of Omission

By YARBRO, Chelsea Quinn

New York: Signet, 1980. First edition, Signet mass market paperback original, 1980. Good condition with creased, canted spine, chips and scuffing to cover. 245 pages. A chilling occult novel of unholy power and exquisite erotic passion.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Good.

$5.99

Brother Odd
seller photo

Brother Odd

By KOONTZ, Dean

New York: Bantam, 2006. First edition, 2006. Crisp, bright first printing in fine dust jacket preserved in clear, easily removable, archival cover. 365 fresh-as-new pages. . First Edition. Hard Cover. Fine/Fine. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall.

$14.99

The Homing
seller photo

The Homing

By SAUL, John

New York: Fawcett Crest/Ballantine, 1995. Fawcett Crest mass market paperback edition, 1995. Very good condition with straight, uncreased spine, light age-toning inside. 423 pages. . Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.

$5.99

Nightshade
seller photo

Nightshade

By MOORE, Stanley R.

New York: Onyx, 1989. First printing, Onyx mass market paperback original, 1989. Good condition with square, lightly creased spine, age-tanning inside, 331 tight pages. Horror swallows up a small Pennsylvania town.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Good.

$9.99

Terminal
seller photo

Terminal

By FORBES, Colin

New York: Zebra Books, 1987. First printing, Zebra mass market paperback edition, 1987. Fine condition with no creasing. Medical thriller. 448 pages.. First Thus. Mass Market Paperback. Fine.

$7.99

Pulse
seller photo

Pulse

By DANTZ, William R.

New York: Avon Books, 1990. First printing, Avon mass market paperback original, 1990. Crisp, clean copy with no creasing. Medical thriller. 284 pages.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Fine.

$7.99

The Piercing
seller photo

The Piercing

By COYNE, John

New York: Berkley Books, 1980. First printing, Berkley Books mass market paperback edition, 1980. Good condition with creased spine, light age-tanning inside. 261 tight, clean pages. . First Thus. Mass Market Paperback. Good.

$6.90

Abyssos
seller photo

Abyssos

By HARDIE, Raymond

New York: TOR Books, 1987. First printing, TOR Books mass market paperback original, 1987. Very good condition with straight spine. 344 tight, clean pages. A supernatural thriller about a devilish cult.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.

$7.99

The Hearse
seller photo

The Hearse

By CLEMENT, Henry

Los Angeles: Pinnacle Books, 1980. First printing, Pinnacle Books mass market paperback original, 1980. Good condition with straight, lightly creased spine, creasing and edge wear to cover. 213 age-tanned pages. A supernatural thriller about a haunted hearse, based on the movie starring Trish Van Devere and Joseph Cotten.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Good.

$7.99

Donors
seller photo

Donors

By HORVITZ, Leslie Alan, and H. Harris Gerhard M.D.

New York: Signet, 1982. First printing, Signet mass market paperback edition, 1982. Near fine condition with straight, uncreased spine, minor wear to edges and hinges. 440 tight, clean pages. In this thriller, terror wears a medical mask.. First Thus. Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.

$10.00

The Children of the Island
seller photo

The Children of the Island

By WRIGHT, T.M.

New York: Jove Books, 1983. First printing, Jove Books mass market paperback original, 1983. Near fine condition with straight, uncreased spine, minor wear to edges. 243 tight, clean pages. Children of the earth rise up to reclaim the island that gave them the strength of life and the power of death.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Near Fine.

$10.00

The First Chronicles of Greystone Bay
seller photo

The First Chronicles of Greystone Bay

By GRANT, Charles L.

New York: TOR Books, 1985. First printing, TOR mass market paperback original, 1985. Good condition with straight, uncreased spine, small tear and crease at bottom of front hinge, wear to edges and hinges. 274 tight, clean pages.Tales of dark fantasy set in the city that horror calls its own.. First Edition, Paperback Original. Mass Market Paperback. Good.

$10.00

White Gold Wielder : The Second Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, Book Three
seller photo

White Gold Wielder : The Second Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, Book Three

By DONALDSON, Stephen R.

New York: Del Rey/Ballantine, 1983. Fifth printing, DelRey/Ballantine hard cover edition, 1983. Near fine condition with a couple of bumped corners, light shelf wear to spine ends, in lightly rubbed dust jacket protected in clear, archival polyester cover. Continues the compelling saga of Thomas Covenant.. A thrilling, action-packed and complex novel by the foremost practitioner of epic fantasy. 485 pages with light foxing to top edges, glossary. Dust jacket painting by Darrell K. Sweet.. Hard Cover. Near Fine/Near Fine. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall.

$11.99

Next >