Napoleonic Wars

From Bonaparte In Egypt to Memoirs Of Napoleon's Egyptian Expedition 1798-1801, from Swords Around a Throne to Napoleon At Bay 1814, we can help you find the napoleonic wars books you are looking for. As the world's largest independent marketplace for new, used and rare books, you always get the best in service and value when you buy from Biblio.com, and all of your purchases are backed by our return guarantee.

Subcategories in Napoleonic Wars

Top Sellers in Napoleonic Wars

Bonaparte In Egypt

Bonaparte In Egypt

by J Christopher Herold

The French expedition to Egypt which Bonaparte launched in 1798 was one of the most exciting, most harrowing, most futile, and yet most fruitful adventures in modern times.
Seize the Fire

Seize the Fire

by Adam Nicolson

In Seize the Fire, Adam Nicolson, author of the widely acclaimed God's Secretaries, takes the great naval battle of Trafalgar, fought between the British and Franco-Spanish fleets in October 1805, and uses it to examine our idea of heroism and the heroic. Is violence a necessary aspect of the hero? And daring? Why did the cult of the hero flower in the late eighteenth and nineteenth centuries in a way it hadn't for two hundred years? Was the figure of Nelson -- intemperate, charming, theatrical, anxious,... Read more
Nelson

Nelson

by John Sugden

John Sugden is an author and lecturer and holds several degrees. He has pursued historical research in archives throughout Britain and North America. His books include biographies of Sir Francis Drake and Tecumseh. He is a member of the Society for Nautical Research.
Nelson's Trafalgar

Nelson's Trafalgar

by Roy Adkins

An explosive chronicle of history's greatest sea battle In the tradition of Antony Beevor's Stalingrad, Nelson's Trafalgar presents the definitive blow-by-blow account of the world's most famous naval battle, when the British Royal Navy under Lord Horatio Nelson dealt a decisive blow to the forces of Napoleon. The Battle of Trafalgar comes boldly to life in this definitive work that re-creates those five momentous, earsplitting hours with unrivaled detail and intensity.
The Fall Of Napoleon

The Fall Of Napoleon

by Michael V Leggiere

1815 the Waterloo Campaign

1815 the Waterloo Campaign

by Peter Hofschroer

Napoleon At Bay, 1814

Napoleon At Bay, 1814

by F Loraine Petre

Waterloo

Waterloo

by David Howarth

Waterloo

Waterloo

by Lord Chalfont Editor

The Campaigns Of Napoleon

The Campaigns Of Napoleon

by David Chandler

Imperial Glory

Imperial Glory

by J David Markham

The Napoleonic Source Book

The Napoleonic Source Book

by Philip J Haythornthwaite

Napoleon's Russian Campaign

Napoleon's Russian Campaign

by Philippe-Paul De Segur

Napoleon's Army

Napoleon's Army

by Charles - Jones B T Parquin

Waterloo

Waterloo

by David Hamilton-Williams

Napoleon Bonaparte

Napoleon Bonaparte

by Alan Schom

No cover image available

Napoleon's German Allies

by Otto Pivka

Otto von Pivka (the nom de plume of Digby Smith) wrote his first title for Osprey Publishing in 1972. He is a prolific author, who has contributed many titles to the Men-at-Arms series on the armies and forces of the Napoleonic Wars. A former major in the British Army, he is now retired, but continues to write books on this key period.
No cover image available

The Napoleon Options

by John North

No cover image available

Memoirs Of Napoleon's Egyptian Expedition 1798-1801

by Joseph-Marie;Brindle, Rosemary Moiret

Napoleonic Wars Books & Ephemera