Databases

We can help you find the databases books you are looking for. As the world's largest independent marketplace for new, used and rare books, you always get the best in service and value when you buy from Biblio.com, and all of your purchases are backed by our return guarantee.

Top Sellers in Databases

Databases Books & Ephemera

An Introduction to Data Base Systems: v. 1

An Introduction to Data Base Systems: v. 1

by Date, C. J

Hardback. Good.
Item Price
£33.56
Introduction to Data Base Systems

Introduction to Data Base Systems

by C. J. Date

Addison-Wesley Longman, Incorporated, 1985. Paperback. Good. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Item Price
$15.85
An Introduction to Database Systems

An Introduction to Database Systems

by C. J. Date

Addison-Wesley Longman, Incorporated, 1983. Hardcover. Very Good. May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Item Price
$7.33
An Introduction to Database Systems: International Edition (World Student S.)
Item Price
£11.61
An Introduction to Database Systems: v. 1

An Introduction to Database Systems: v. 1

by Date, C. J

Hardback. Good.
Item Price
£5.20
Introduction to Database Systems

Introduction to Database Systems

by C. J. Date

Addison-Wesley Longman, Incorporated, 1977. Hardcover. Very Good. Missing dust jacket; May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Item Price
$6.99
An Introduction to Database Systems

An Introduction to Database Systems

by C. J. Date

Addison-Wesley Longman, Incorporated, 1999. Hardcover. Very Good. May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Item Price
$7.38
An Introduction to Database Systems: Volume 1

An Introduction to Database Systems: Volume 1

by Date, C. J

Paperback. Very Good.
Item Price
£2.09
An Introduction to Database Systems - Third Edition - Vol. 1

An Introduction to Database Systems - Third Edition - Vol. 1

by Date, C. J

NARosa Publishing House, 1981. Paperback. Acceptable. Disclaimer:A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. Pages can include considerable notes-in pen or highlighter-but the notes cannot obscure the text. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Item Price
$25.59