Master Of Falcon-Hurst

by Onstott, Kyle

DANA REINHARDT is the author of A Brief Chapter in My Impossible Life, Harmless, How to Build a House, The Things a Brother Knows, and The Summer I Learned to Fly. She lives in San Francisco with her husband and two daughters.

Reviews

Review this book and you'll be entered for a chance to win $50!

Available copies

No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
Browse Awhile Books
Published
1966
Condition
Near Fine (fault)
Edition
1st Printing
ISBN
9780449231890
Item Price
$100.00

Show Details

Description:
Fawcett Crest, 1966. The third book in Onstott's Mandingo trilogy.. 1st Printing. Mass Market Paperback. Near Fine (fault)/Crease on front cover.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$100.00
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
Browse Awhile Books
Published
1964
Condition
VG+
Edition
Later Printing
ISBN
9780449231890
Item Price
$100.00

Show Details

Description:
Fawcett Crest, 1964. The third book in Onstott's Mandingo trilogy.. Later Printing. Mass Market Paperback. VG+/Inside covers lightly tanned. Name inside front cover.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$100.00
image of Master of Falconhurst.

Master of Falconhurst.

by Onstott, Kyle.

Seller
The Bookworm
Published
1964.
Condition
BINDING/CONDITION: light red cloth with gilt spine text; a Very Good book, with a Good+ dust jacket; publisher's price on the ja
Edition
1st Edition.
Item Price
$75.00

Show Details

Description:
New York:: Dial Press, 1964.. 1st Edition.. Hardbound . BINDING/CONDITION: light red cloth with gilt spine text; a Very Good book, with a Good+ dust jacket; publisher's price on the jacket flap is intact.. 8vo (8.5 inches tall) . Description: A plantation novel, following the author's popular books Mandingo and Drum; this is the continuing story of Falconhurst. The… Read more
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$75.00
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by Kyle Onstott

Seller
The Book Garden
Published
January 1964
Condition
Good - Cash
Item Price
$50.00

Show Details

Description:
Dial Press, January 1964. Hardcover. Good - Cash/Good. Very little wear to cover, corners and edges. Binding is tight, pages are unmarked and crisp. The book itself is in very good condition. However, the DJ shows some wear with tearing bumps. Stock photos may not look exactly like the book.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$50.00
No cover image available

Master of Falcon-Hurst

by KYLE ONSTOTT

Seller
Robert Harper Books LLC
Published
1965-01-01
Condition
VERY GOOD
Item Price
$50.00

Show Details

Description:
FAWCETT/CREST, 1965-01-01. Mass Market Paperback. VERY GOOD. 1964 printing, cover differs from that shown; 446 clean, unmarked, tight pages with light tanning; very light shelf and corner wear on cover; tiny tears at bottom of spine; creasing along spine
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$50.00
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst: a Novel

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
Snowball Bookshop
Published
1967
Condition
Good +
Edition
Sixth Printing
Item Price
$30.00

Show Details

Description:
Greenwich, Connecticut, USA: A Fawcett Crest Book, 1967. Book. Good +. Mass Market Paperback. Sixth Printing. Fawcett M805 Nice clean Vintage Massmarket Paperback book. Minor shelfwear to cover pages. Previous owner name on inside cover page. Text block is colored red. Good reading copy..
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$30.00
image of Master of Falconhurst. [First Edition]

Show Details

Description:
New York: Dial, 1964. 474pp. First Edition. Publisher's cloth; near fine in a very good dustwrapper. Published after Mandingo and Drum, the continuing story of the plantation, Falconhurst, and the ruthless themes of slave-breeding and slavery in the antebellum South as seen through the eyes of Drummage, the saga's protagonist.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$27.50
image of Master of Falconhurst

Master of Falconhurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
World of Books Ltd
Condition
Good
ISBN
9780330300223
Item Price
$26.38

Show Details

Description:
Paperback. Good.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$26.38
image of Master of Falconhurst

Master of Falconhurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
World of Books Ltd
Condition
Acceptable
ISBN
9780330300223
Item Price
$26.38

Show Details

Description:
Paperback. Acceptable.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$26.38
image of Master of Falconhurst

Master of Falconhurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
World of Books Ltd
Condition
Very Good
ISBN
9780330300223
Item Price
$26.38

Show Details

Description:
Paperback. Very Good.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$26.38
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst.

by Onstott, Kyle.

Seller
Lawrence Jones
Published
1965
Condition
Very Good
Edition
First UK Edition.
Item Price
$26.82

Show Details

Description:
London: W.H. Allen, 1965. 512pp. Or black cloth in jacket. Slight rippling to top of jacket front, creased flaps, small piece torn from bottom of rear of jacket with neat tape reinforcement. A very nice fresh copy of this saga in the tradition of Mandingo and Drum.. First UK Edition.. Hard Cover. Very Good/Very Good. 8vo.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$26.82
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by Kyle Onstott

Seller
Brit Books Ltd
Condition
Used; Good
ISBN
9780330300223
Item Price
$26.00

Show Details

Description:
Pan. Paperback. Used; Good. **Simply Brit** Shipped with Premium postal service within 24 hours from the UK with impressive delivery time. We have dispatched from our book depository; items of good condition to over ten million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with reliable and efficient service at all times. 04/03/1980
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$26.00
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by Kyle Onstott

Seller
The Book Tavern
Published
1965
Condition
Good
Item Price
$25.00

Show Details

Description:
Tight, clean, unmarked pages. Square spine. Ruffled at the corners. Gently used copy.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$25.00
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by ONSTOTT Kyle

Seller
Antique & Collector's Books
Published
1965
Condition
Near Fine
Edition
First British Edition
Item Price
$22.99

Show Details

Description:
London: W. H. Allen, 1965. Book. Near Fine. Hardcover with Dustjacket. First British Edition. 8vo. 512 pp. Dustjacket is creased with small tears and a piece missing from the top of the spine. Browning to page edges. Owners name inside rear cover..
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$22.99
No cover image available

Master of Falcon-Hurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
MAB Books
Published
1965
Condition
Good with no dust jacket
Item Price
$20.00

Show Details

Description:
FAWCETT/CREST. Good with no dust jacket. 1965. Paperback. 7.0 X 4.2 X 0.9 inches .
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$20.00
No cover image available

Master of Falcon-Hurst

by Kyle Onstott

Seller
ThriftBooks
Published
1964
Condition
Good
Item Price
$18.82

Show Details

Description:
Fawcett, 1964. Paperback. Good. Disclaimer:Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$18.82
No cover image available

Master of Falcon-Hurst

by Kyle Onstott

Seller
ThriftBooks
Published
1964
Condition
Acceptable
Item Price
$18.78

Show Details

Description:
Fawcett, 1964. Paperback. Acceptable. Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$18.78
image of Master of Falcon-Hurst

Master of Falcon-Hurst

by KYLE ONSTOTT

Seller
ThriftBooks
Published
1965
Condition
Acceptable
Item Price
$18.67

Show Details

Description:
FAWCETT/CREST, 1965. Mass Market Paperback. Acceptable. Readable copy. Pages may have considerable notes/highlighting. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$18.67
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
The Secret Bookshop
Published
1965
Condition
Good
Edition
1st Edition 1st Printing
Item Price
$18.42

Show Details

Description:
London: W H Allen, 1965. 1st Edition 1st Printing. Hardcover. Good/Fair. First British edition stated. Book has tanning to fore-edges as well as foxing. Very light foxing to prelims. Book store sticker to front pastedown and a pencil price to ffep. 512pp. 8vo. Jacket has three small closed tears and minor edgewear. Price clipped.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$18.42
No cover image available

MORE TIZZY (Humorous Antics of a Teen-Age Girl)

by OSANN, KATE

Seller
Graham Holroyd Books
Published
(ORIGINAL 1960), first edition
Item Price
$18.00

Show Details

Description:
berkley book, , (ORIGINAL 1960), first edition. G-416, near fine, unread (CARTOON BOOK), paperback,
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$18.00
image of Master of Falconhurst

Master of Falconhurst

by Kyle Onstott

Seller
Next Page Bookstore, LLC
Published
1964
Condition
Good+
Item Price
$14.00

Show Details

Description:
Good+ Some light creasing to the spine. Foxing due to age. 1964
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$14.00
No cover image available

MORE TIZZY (Humorous Antics of a Teen-Age Girl)

by OSANN, KATE

Seller
Graham Holroyd Books
Published
(ORIGINAL 1960), first edition
Item Price
$11.00

Show Details

Description:
berkley book, , (ORIGINAL 1960), first edition. G-416, very good - fine, reading crease (CARTOON BOOK), paperback,
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$11.00
No cover image available

Master of Falconhurst

by Onstott, Kyle

Seller
Westside Stories
Published
1967
Condition
Good
Edition
Sixth Printing
Item Price
$10.39

Show Details

Description:
Greenwich. Conn.: Fawcett Crest Book, 1967 A solid book, some aging to pages. Reading crease on spine and minor shelfwear to covers and edges.
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$10.39
image of As Once in May; The Early Autobiography of Antonia White and Other Writings

As Once in May; The Early Autobiography of Antonia White and Other Writings

by White, Antonia (Susan Chitty Editor)

Seller
Samwise Books
ISBN
9780860683520
Item Price
$10.00

Show Details

Description:
Virago Press, London, 1983. Hardcover. 8vo. Condition: Very Good. Dust Jacket Condition: Near Very Good..
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$10.00
image of Master of Falconhurst

Master of Falconhurst

by Kyle Onstott

Seller
Easy Chair Books
Published
1965
Condition
Good Condition
Item Price
$6.00

Show Details

Description:
Fawcett Crest, 1965. Softcover. Good Condition. Size: Mass Market Paperback. Some creasing and yellowing; a good copy of an older paperback. Quantity Available: 1. Shipped Weight: Standard Weight. Category: Fiction; Inventory No: 187902. .
Add to Wishlist
Item Price
$6.00