The Collected Works Of Langston Hughes

by Hughes, Langston

Available copies

No cover image available

The Collected Works of Langston Hughes (sixteen volumes).

by HUGHES, Langston.

Grendel Books, ABAA/ILAB
Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket
Item Price

Show Details

Columbia:: University of Missouri Press,. Near Fine in Near Fine dust jacket. 2001-2003. Hardcover. Complete in sixteen volumes. Volume 1: The Poems: 1921-1940, Volume 2: The Poems: 1941-1950, Volume 3: The Poems: 1951-1967, Volume 4: The Novels: Not Without Laughter and Tambourines to Glory, Volume 5: The Plays to 1942:… Read more
Add to Wishlist
Item Price