The Morning After

by Weiner, Jack B

Available Copies

The Morning After
More Photos

The Morning After

by Weiner, Jack B. [Dick Van Dyke]

Condition
Used - Fine
Jacket Condition
Fine
Edition
1st Edition
Published
1973
Binding
Hardcover
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Las Vegas , Nevada, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$650.00

Show Details

Description:
New York: Delacorte, 1973 First printing of first edition. Original cloth binding and dust jacket. Signed and inscribed by Jack Weiner and Dick Van Dyke on front-free endpaper and an additional signature on the back-free endpaper. Dick Van Dyke received an Emmy Award nomination for his portrayal of the book's main character, Charlie Lester, in the movie which aired the… Read more about this item
Item Price
$650.00
The Morning After (Signed)
More Photos

The Morning After (Signed)

by Weiner, Jack B.

Condition
Used - Very Good
Jacket Condition
very good
Edition
First edition
Published
1973
Binding
Cloth
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Avon, Connecticut, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$500.00

Show Details

Description:
New York: Delacorte Press, 1973. First edition. Cloth. Very Good/very good. Stated first printing. A novel concerning alcoholism in the vein of Days of Wine and Roses. Two-tone cloth binding in very good condition in very good price-intact dustwrapper. Small ink initials to top of front endpaper. This copy has been SIGNED by the author and dated 1/73… Read more about this item
Item Price
$500.00
The Morning After

The Morning After

by Jack B. Weiner

Condition
Used - Near Fine in a Near Fine dust jacket. Sharp copy.
Published
1973
Binding
Hardcover
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Princeton, New Jersey, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$100.00

Show Details

Description:
New York: Delacorte, 1973. Hardcover. Near Fine in a Near Fine dust jacket. Sharp copy.. 8vo. 263 pp. Scarce title. A cult classic. The story of an alcoholic in the vein of Days of Wine and Roses. Dick Van Dyke received an Emmy Award nomination for his portrayal of the book's main character, Charlie Lester, in the movie… Read more about this item
Item Price
$100.00
No image available

The Morning After

by Weiner, Jack B

Condition
Used - Very Good
Edition
First Edition
Published
1974-01-01
Binding
Softcover
ISBN
9780440158387
Quantity Available
1
Seller
San Jose, California, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$125.00

Show Details

Description:
Dell Publishing, 1974-01-01. First Edition. Softcover. Very Good. Signed. First Dell printing. Inscribed (to friend and collector, Pierre Sicari) and SIGNED by Jack Weiner on the title page. The covers have two tiny edge nicks and some light scraping on the front cover. The pages have light age toning.
Item Price
$125.00
No image available

The Morning After

by Jack B. Weiner

Condition
Used - Very Good
Edition
First Edition
Published
1973
Binding
Softcover
Quantity Available
1
Seller
San Jose, California, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$200.00

Show Details

Description:
Delacorte Press, 1973. First Edition. Softcover. Very Good. Signed. Advance uncorrected Proof. Inscribed (to friend and collector, Pierre Sicari), SIGNED, and dated (11-15-72) by Jack Weiner on the half title page. The unmarked spine is lightly sunned, There is a small slit on the front cover possibly where promotional material was attached, and the front cover… Read more about this item
Item Price
$200.00
The Morning After
More Photos

The Morning After

by Weiner, Jack B.

Condition
Used - Good
Edition
First Edition
Published
1973
Binding
Hardcover
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Seattle, Washington, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$72.00

Show Details

Description:
Delacorte, 1973. First Edition. Hardcover. Good. Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.First edition, first printing. Shelf and handling wear to cover and binding, with general signs of previous use. Wear commensurate with age and use. Clean unmarked copy. Foxing visible across page edges.… Read more about this item
Item Price
$72.00
No image available

The Morning After

by Weiner, Jack B

Condition
Used - Very Good
Binding
Hardcover
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Running Springs, California, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$500.00

Show Details

Description:
Hardcover. Very Good. Signed and inscribed by Dick Van Dyke on the half title page. New York: Delacorte Press, 1973. First edition, stated first printing. Hardcover. 8vo - 6 x 9". 263 pp. Very good in a very good dust jacket. The dust jacket is protected in mylar. The text is unmarked. The binding is solid.
Item Price
$500.00
The Morning After

The Morning After

by Jack B. Weiner

Condition
Used - Very Good
Published
1974
Binding
Paperback
ISBN
9780440158387
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Seattle, Washington, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$28.97

Show Details

Description:
Random House Publishing Group, 1974. Paperback. Very Good. Disclaimer:A copy that has been read, but remains in excellent condition. Pages are intact and are not marred by notes or highlighting, but may contain a neat previous owner name. The spine remains undamaged. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Item Price
$28.97
No image available

The Morning After

by Jack B. Weiner

Condition
Used - Good
Published
1974
Binding
Paperback
ISBN
9780671757717
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Owatonna, Minnesota, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$30.00

Show Details

Description:
Dell Books. Paperback, in Good condition, there are no stamps writing or marks, paper is tanning with age, covers have some scuffing and edge wear, solid binding, unmarked pages, a good reading copy, . Good. Paperback. 1974.
Item Price
$30.00
No image available

The Morning After

by Weiner, Jack B.

Condition
Used - Very Good
Published
1974
Binding
Mass Market Paperback
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Seattle, Washington, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$35.00

Show Details

Description:
Dell, 1974. Mass Market Paperback. Very Good. First Dell printing, January 1974. Minor wear. Binding is tight. Pages are clean.
Item Price
$35.00
No image available

The Morning After

by Weiner, Jack B.

Condition
Used - Good
Binding
Paperback
ISBN
9780440158387
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Newport Coast, California, USA
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 3 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$82.42

Show Details

Description:
paperback. Good. Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Item Price
$82.42