Sign In | Register
Chestnut Grove, The by  Anelio F Conti - Paperback - Signed First Edition - 2008 - from Squirreled Away Books and

Chestnut Grove, The

by Conti, Anelio F


Tate Publishing & Enterprises, 2008. Trade Paperback Paperback. NEW/NOT ISSUED. • Binding: Trade Paperback • First EditionSigned • 2008 • New and free of remainder marks. •

  • Bookseller: Squirreled Away Books US (US)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 10069716
  • Title: Chestnut Grove, The
  • Author: Conti, Anelio F
  • Format/binding:Trade Paperback Paperback
  • Book condition: NEW
  • Jacket condition: NOT ISSUED
  • Quantity available: 1
  • Binding: Paperback
  • ISBN 10:1604624647
  • ISBN 13:9781604624649
  • Publisher: Tate Publishing & Enterprises
  • Date published: 2008
  • Keywords: HISTORY-WWII
  • Bookseller catalogs: HISTORY-WWII;


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
A new book is a book previously not circulated to a buyer. Although a new book is typically free of any faults or defects, "new...[more]
Book(s) which are sold at a very deep discount to alleviate publisher overstock. Often, though not always, they have a remainder...[more]
trade paperback
Used to indicate any paperback book that is larger than a mass-market paperback and is often more similar in size to a hardcover...[more]
First Edition
In collecting, the first edition is the earliest published form of a book. A book may have more than one first edition in cases ...[more]


$3.99 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

RIP (Please) George Romero: Modern Master of Zombie Horror

RIP (Please) George Romero: Modern Master of Zombie Horror

George Romero co-wrote and directed Night of the Living Dead in 1968, a film that inspired the modern zombie craze and made an indelible mark on American cinema. Come this way, horror fan...

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!