Sign In | Register
A Mad Medley of Milligan by  Spike MILLIGAN - Signed First Edition - 1999 - from Longland Books and

A Mad Medley of Milligan

by MILLIGAN, Spike

Condition: Near Mint/Near Fine

London: Virgin Publishing, 1999 Signed by author on title page; the book is in just about mint condition, the dj is slightly shelfworn and creased.. Signed by Author. First Edition. Cloth. Near Mint/Near Fine. 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall.

  • Bookseller: Longland Books GB (GB)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 1100259
  • Title: A Mad Medley of Milligan
  • Author: MILLIGAN, Spike
  • Format/binding:Hardcover
  • Book condition: Used - Near Mint
  • Jacket condition: Near Fine
  • Edition: First Edition
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • ISBN 10:1852278455
  • ISBN 13:9781852278458
  • Publisher: Virgin Publishing
  • Place: London
  • Date published: 1999
  • Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)

Help & frequently asked questions


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
First Edition
In collecting, the first edition is the earliest published form of a book. A book may have more than one first edition in cases ...[more]
A book in fine condition exhibits no flaws. A fine condition book closely approaches As New condition, but may lack the crispne...[more]
"Cloth-bound" generally refers to a hardcover book with cloth covering the outside of the book covers.The cloth is stretched ove...[more]

£ 185.00

£10.95 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Add to wishlist

What is a First Edition?

What is a first edition?

Even if you're only peripherally aware of book collecting, you've doubtless heard the term, first edition, bandied about but you may still be in the dark as to what makes them such a big deal. Learn about first editions and why collectors value them here.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!