COVID-19 Update

April 8, 2020: Biblio is open and shipping orders. Read more here.

Sign In | Register
No image available

Tree Wonders of Australia


Condition: Very Good/Good

Australia: Heinemann, 1969. 68 pp. Dustjacket grubby with foxing to flaps. Wear on edges of dustajcket especially at the spine. Book has foxing to page edges with a little scattered throughout the book. this book shows the extraordinary variety and nature of trees in Australia.. Revised Edition. Hardcover with Dustjacket. Very Good/Good. Illus. by H. J. Van Velsen. 4to - over 9¾" - 12" tall. Unclipped Dustjacket.
  • Bookseller: Antique & Collector's Books AU (AU)
  • Bookseller Inventory #: 02609
  • Title: Tree Wonders of Australia
  • Author: BROOKS A.E
  • Illustrator: H. J. Van Velsen
  • Format/binding: Hardcover
  • Book condition: Used - Very Good
  • Jacket condition: Good
  • Edition: Revised Edition
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Heinemann
  • Place: Australia
  • Date published: 1969
  • Size: 4to - over 9¾" - 12" tall


Review this book (Want a chance to win $50? Log-in or create an account first!) (You'll be automatically entered for a chance to win $50!)


Some terminology that may be used in this description includes:
The collective of the top, fore and bottom edges of the text block of the book, being that part of the edges of the pages of a...[more]
The outer portion of a book which covers the actual binding. The spine usually faces outward when a book is placed on a shelf....[more]
The portion of a book cover or cover jacket that folds into the book from front to back.  The flap can contain biographical...[more]


AU$30.00 shipping to USA

More shipping options >

Collecting Modern First Editions

Collect modern first editions

Biblio is showcasing the top book published every year starting in 1919. See if your favorite modern first edition made the list! Check out our collecting first editions by the year.

Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

Collecting Nebula Award Winners of the 1980s

The Nebula Award has been awarded to stories in the Science Fiction and Fantasy genre every year since 1966. Learn about the winners of the 1980s!