Skip to content

15 Seconds
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds Hardcover - 2012

by Andrew Gross


From the publisher

"A total white knuckle, stay-up-all-night thrill ride. Enjoyed the heck out of it!"
--Harlan Coben

"A top-notch thriller writer."
--Chicago Sun Times

"A master of no-nonsense, good, old-fashioned suspense."
--Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of The Jefferson Key

A writer "in the company of Child and Coben" (Connecticut Post), New York Times bestseller Andrew Gross is the acclaimed author of The Blue Zone, Eyes Wide Open, and other exceptional suspense thrillers. Now, with 15 Seconds, he delivers an electrifying, lightning-paced story of a desperate man on the run, trying to save his family from the faceless enemy that's determined to destroy them all. A gripping tale of a life turned upside-down in 15 Seconds, Gross's stunner is a must for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffery Deaver, Lisa Gardner, Nelson DeMille, Tess Gerritsen, or anyone who likes action and suspense done to perfection.

Details

  • Title 15 Seconds
  • Author Andrew Gross
  • Binding Hardcover
  • Edition First edition
  • Pages 336
  • Volumes 1
  • Language ENG
  • Publisher William Morrow & Company, New York
  • Date 2012-07
  • ISBN 9780061655975 / 006165597X
  • Weight 1.08 lbs (0.49 kg)
  • Dimensions 9.27 x 6.4 x 1.09 in (23.55 x 16.26 x 2.77 cm)
  • Library of Congress subjects Suspense fiction, Florida
  • Library of Congress Catalog Number 2011038811
  • Dewey Decimal Code FIC
Back to Top

More Copies for Sale

15 Seconds: A Novel
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds: A Novel

by Gross, Andrew

  • Used
Condition
Used - Good
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597x
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$1.07
$3.00 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
William Morrow. Used - Good. . goodFormer Library book.. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More Than Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business.
Item Price
$1.07
$3.00 shipping to USA
15 Seconds: A Novel
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds: A Novel

by Gross, Andrew

  • Used
  • very good
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used - Very Good
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597x
Quantity Available
1
Seller
HILLSIDE, New Jersey, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$1.50
$3.00 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
William Morrow, 2012-07-10. Hardcover. Very Good. 1.2000 in x 9.1000 in x 6.2000 in. Crease on cover*
Item Price
$1.50
$3.00 shipping to USA
15 Seconds
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds

by Andrew Gross

  • Used
  • Paperback
  • first
Condition
Used - Good Condition
Edition
[ Edition: First ]
Binding
Paperback
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597X
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Blacksburg, Virginia, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$2.42
$4.25 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
[ Edition: First ]. Good Condition. [ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] Publisher: WilliamMr Pub Date: 7/10/2012 Binding: Paperback Pages: 336
Item Price
$2.42
$4.25 shipping to USA
15 Seconds
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds

by Andrew Gross

  • Used
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used - 2020 & FreeVIB
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597X
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Holland, Michigan, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$2.60
$4.95 shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
HarperCollins, July 2012. Hardcover . 2020 & FreeVIB. Between the Covers Bookshop sells gently used books at 30-95% off retail price.
Item Price
$2.60
$4.95 shipping to USA
15 Seconds: A Novel
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds: A Novel

by Gross, Andrew

  • Used
  • good
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used - Good
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597X
Quantity Available
2
Seller
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$5.18
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
William Morrow, 2012-07-10. Hardcover. Good. 96x17x144.
Item Price
$5.18
FREE shipping to USA
15 Seconds: A Novel
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds: A Novel

by Gross, Andrew

  • Used
  • Acceptable
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used - Acceptable
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597X
Quantity Available
3
Seller
Houston, Texas, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$5.24
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
William Morrow, 2012-07-10. Hardcover. Acceptable. 96x17x144.
Item Price
$5.24
FREE shipping to USA
Gross, Andrew | 15 Seconds | Signed First Edition Copy

Gross, Andrew | 15 Seconds | Signed First Edition Copy

by Gross, Andrew

  • Used
  • Fine
  • Hardcover
  • Signed
  • first
Condition
Used - Fine
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597x
Quantity Available
4
Seller
Tualatin, Oregon, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$13.19$5.28
Save $7.91!
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
HarperCollins, 2012. hardcover. Fine. Author Signed Hardcover Book. July 2012 NY: HarperCollins First edition, first printing, fine in a fine dust jacket, signed by the author, remainder marked. Debut title.
Item Price
$13.19$5.28
Save $7.91 !
FREE shipping to USA
15 Seconds: A Novel

15 Seconds: A Novel

by Gross, Andrew

  • Used
  • very good
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used - Very Good
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597X
Quantity Available
4
Seller
Seattle, Washington, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$6.40
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
William Morrow, 2012. Hardcover. Very Good. May have limited writing in cover pages. Pages are unmarked. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less.Dust jacket quality is not guaranteed.
Item Price
$6.40
FREE shipping to USA
15 Seconds: A Novel
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds: A Novel

by Andrew Gross

  • Used
  • good
  • Hardcover
Condition
Used - Good
Edition
First Edition
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597X
Quantity Available
1
Seller
HOUSTON, Texas, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 4 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$6.96
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
William Morrow, 2012-07-10. First Edition. Hardcover. Good.
Item Price
$6.96
FREE shipping to USA
15 Seconds: A Novel
Stock Photo: Cover May Be Different

15 Seconds: A Novel

by Gross, Andrew

  • New
  • Hardcover
Condition
New
Binding
Hardcover
ISBN 13
9780061655975
ISBN 10
006165597X
Quantity Available
1
Seller
Kingwood, Texas, United States
Seller rating:
This seller has earned a 5 of 5 Stars rating from Biblio customers.
Item Price
$7.08
FREE shipping to USA

Show Details

Description:
William Morrow, 2012-07-10. Hardcover. New. 96x17x144.
Item Price
$7.08
FREE shipping to USA